Møte i arbeidsgruppa:

Dato Dokument
16.01.2019 Referat 16-01-19
12.12.2018 Referat 12-12-18
07.02.2018 Referat 02-07-18
12.01.2018 Referat 12-01-18
21.11.2017 Referat 21-01-17

Medlemmar i administrativ styringsgruppe:

Rolle Namn E-postadresse
Prosjektleiar Stig Arne Thune Stig.Arne.Thune@sogndal.kommune.no
Rådmann/medlem Jostein Aanestad jostein.aanestad@sogndal.kommune.no
Rådmann/medlem Svein Arne Skuggen Hoff svein.arne.skuggen.hoff@balestrand.kommune.no​
Rådmann/medlem Odd Arve Rakstad odd.arve.rakstad@leikanger.kommune.no
Tillitsvald Siv-Laila Eriksen Siv-Laila.Eriksen@sogndal.kommune.no
Tillitsvald May Sirkit Bakke May.Sirikit.Bakke@balestrand.kommune.no
Tillitsvald Steinar Øydvin post@sogndal.utdanningsforbundet.no
Tillitsvald Åge Skrede age.skrede@balestrand.kommune.no
Hovudverneombod Frank Nymark Frank.Nymark@sogndal.kommune.no