Namn

Parti

Fellesnemnd

Adresse

Poststad

e-postadresse

mobil

Harald Norvald Offerdal

Ap

Medlem

Villavegen 41

6899 Balestrand

Harald.Offerdal@balestrand.kommune.no 

90794526

Frode Bøthun

KrF

Medlem

Balavegen 18

6899 Balestrand

Frode.bothun@sygna.vgs.no 

97101796

Lars Trygve Sæle

H

Medlem

Balalii 4

6899 Balestrand

l-trs@online.no 

95949567

Arnstein Menes

SP (Fellesliste Sp, V, SV)

Medlem

Menes 2

6899 Balestrand

arnstein.menes@sfj.no 

41672733

Aud Kari Isane

SV (Fellesliste Sp, V, SV)

Medlem

Brattland 12

6899 Balestrand

aud.kari.isane@skatteetaten.no 

97594200

Espen Lenni Bøe

AP

1.vara (Ap)

Kaivegen 9

6899 Balestrand

esle-bo@online.no 

97118171

Kari Maria Rutle Fjærestad

Ap

2.Vara (Ap)

Fjærestadvegen 22

6899 Balestrand

Kari.Maria.Rutle.Fjerestad@balestrand.kommune.no 

97109326

Antonella Patricia Vidal Ottone

AP

3.vara (Ap)

Sognefjordvegen 27

6899 Balestrand

antito84@gmail.com 

91649171/  46532114

Anne Margrethe Kråvik

Krf

1.vara (KrF)

Lundevegen 14

6899 Balestrand

anne.margrete.kravik@gmail.com 

90202202

Frode Kleppe Holgersen

Krf

2.vara (KrF)

Sygnavegen 4

6899 Balestrand

fkh@sygna.vgs.no 

90635545

Øivind Fagermoen

H

1.vara (H)

Sjøtunsvegen 12

6899 Balestrand

oifager@me.com 

95067261

Gunnvor Linde

Sp

1.vara (Sp, V, SV)

Gjerdevegen 9

6899 Balestrand

gunnvor.linde@gmail.com

90694537

Hanna Menes

V

2.vara (Sp, V, SV)

Balalii 28

6899 Balestrand

hannamenes@hotmail.com 

99553864

Leif Gunnar Vervik

Sp

3.vara (Sp, V, SV)

Lundevegen 2

6899 Balestrand

lgv@sogneprodukt.no

95286938

Hallbjørg Eidhamar

Sp

4.vara (Sp, V, SV)

Nokken 4

6899 Balestrand

Hallbjorg.Eidhamar@balestrand.kommune.no

92055176