Faste medlemmar Tlf. E-post Personaleg vara Tlf. E-post
Balestrand
Harald Offerdal 90794526 harald.offerdal@balestrand.kommune.no Frode Bøthun 97101796 frode.bothun@sygna.vgs.no
Aud Kari Isane 97594200 aud.kari.isane@skatteetaten.no Arnstein Menes 41672733 arnstein.menes@sfj.no
Leikanger
Jon Håkon Odd 47706922 jon.hakon.odd@leikanger.kommune.no Ole Simen Nesdal 99607677 olenes@vegvesen.no
Trude Risnes 48168287 trude.risnes@gmail.com Jan Sigrurd Haugen 97489920 jshaugen@online.no
Sogndal
Jarle Aarvoll 90822420 jarle.aarvoll@sogndal.kommune.no Vibeke Johnsen 95899022 Vibeke.j@online.no
Karin Vikane 90183649 karin.vikane@gmail.com Rita Navarsete 48054371 ritanavarsete@gmail.com
Laura Kvamme 91363327 laurakv@online.no Ivar Slinde 48155401 ivara.s@online.no
Representantar for dei tilsette
UNIO
Steinar Øydvin (Utdf. Sogndal)   steoyd@sogndal.kommune.no Anne Brennset (NSF, Leikanger) 91812767 anne.gjerland@leikanger.kommune.no
LO
Siv-Laila Eriken (Fagf. Sogndal)   Siv.Laila.Eriksen@sogndal.kommune.no Anne Elisabeth Lunde (Fagf. Leikanger) 57655678 anne.elisabeth.lunde@leikanger.kommune.no
YS
May Sirkit Bakke (Delta, Balestrand) 40036074 sirikit.bakke@balestrand.kommune.no Hildur Iren Vatlestad (Delta, Sogndal) 99286160 hildur.irene.vatlestad@sogndal.kommune.no
Akademikarane
Åge Skrede (Nito, Balestrand) 90074334 age.skrede@balestrand.kommune.no Markus Mohn Werner (Tekna, Sogndal) 41630053 Markus.Mohn.Werner@sogndal.kommune.no