Namn

Parti

Fellesnemnd (BLS)

Adresse: 

Poststad

E-postadresse:

mobil:

Jarle Aarvoll 

Ap

leiar

Leitevegen 17

6856 Sogndal

jarle.aarvoll@sogndal.kommune.no

90822420

Kjetil Kvåle 

Ap

medlem

Loftesnes

6856 Sogndal

kjetil@kpsf.no

95206574

Senea Sabanovic

Ap

medlem

Stølen 29

6856 Sogndal

senea.sabanovic@sfj.no

97023702

Rita Navarsete

Frp

medlem

Åbergevn. 22B

6856 Sogndal

ritanavarsete@gmail.com

48054371

Karin Vikane

H

medlem

Vikane

 6857 Sogndal

karin.vikane@gmail.com

90183649

Ivar Slinde

Sp

medlem

 

6859 Slinde

ivara.s@online.no

48155401

Laura Kvamme

Sp

medlem

 

6848 Fjærland

laurakv@online.no

91363327

Vibeke Johnsen

Sv

medlem

Fjøresmuget 3

 6856 Sogndal

Vibeke.j@online.no

95899022

Christen Knagenhjelm

V

medlem

Kaupanger Hovedgård

 6854 Kaupanger

christen@knagenhjelm.org 

92015658

Margrete Haug

Krf

1. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Rutlinslid 37

 6856 Sogndal

margrete.haug@lerum.no

48080469

Bente Sønsthagen

Sp

2. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Røsslyngteigen 20

 6854 Kaupanger

s_bente@hotmail.com

41464662

Eline Orheim

Ap

3. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Laberg

6848 Fjærland

eorheim@online.no

41563847

Magne B. Selseng

Sp

4. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Hovland

 6854 Kaupanger

magne.b.selseng@hotmail.no

91178327

Gunstein Lund

Ap

5. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Haukåsvegen 4

6854 Kaupanger

gunstein.lund@toyota.no

91344446

Kåre Oddvin Stokkenes

Ap

6. vara (Ap, krf, Sp, Sv)

Leitevegen 47

6856 Sogndal

kare.stokkenes@gmail.com

95783165

Arne Glenn Flåten

H

1. vara (H, Frp og V)

Steinhaugvegen 20

 6854 Kaupanger

minpost@mac.com

91300946

Einar Vatlestad

H

2. vara (H, Frp og V)

Kyrkjebakken 51

 6856 Sogndal

ein-vat@hotmail.no

90100865

Gunnhild Bøyum

H

3. vara (H, Frp og V)

Prosmyrvegen 13

6854 Kaupanger

g.boyum@kr-rekneskap.no

41569161

Idar Kollsete

Frp

4. vara (H, Frp og V)

Hagebyvegen 4

 6856 Sogndal

sognmc@online.no

90876525

Eva Marry Ramstad V 5. vara (H, Frp og V) Skogen 6854 Kaupanger o.ramsta@online.no 99227222